Posted by Brette in General

Winners of the 10 MS Holiday punch around the page snow flake sets are:

April Jacques

Kendra Gillilan

Darcy Bishop

Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Allen

Becky Seelentag

Sharon Harmon

Vicki Kusina

Amy Hill

Sarah Allen

You can follow any comment to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.

4 Responses